Pictures and Rain

Went and printed some pictures yesterday off of my memory card. I didn’t get to print all of them off, but at least I made a small dent in them. It’s funny how fascinated I am with photography, getting the angles right, getting good colors, enhancing them when you finally go to print them off. It’s exhilarating. I’ve contemplated taking a photography class, but never got around to it. Maybe it’s something to look into at a later date.

Markedly cooler and rainy today. A big shock and stark contrast from the sunny warmth of yesterday. Looks like winter is finally coming around to stay. When did summer decide to leave us?

Tell me your thoughts.

