Post a Day Writing

Today’s the beginning of National Novel Writing Month, aka NaNoWriMo. Instead of writing 2,000 words a day, I’m going to attempt to write a post every day for 30 days. This may prove difficult, but I’ll try not to fail anybody. I got this idea from another blog, one that was featured on Freshly Pressed last November because she had a challenge where she wrote a post every day for 30 days. I would also like to try this out and see if I can do it.

Obviously, it’s not going to be 2,000 words in it, but at least I’ll be (attempting to) write daily. What are your expectations and goals for November? Do you plan to write or do something creative or just do what you normally do in everyday life?

Tell me your thoughts.

