Writing

Unfortunately, it’s Raining…

…And raining makes me miserable. Not only did I hear it raining this morning, I woke up with a bad headache. If I hadn’t heard it raining out there, I would’ve known the weather was changing just by my headache. I guess I’m not going to go out hiking or anything this morning. I was considering going over and hiking, maybe take a few pictures with my camera. But I guess the weather decided it for me. I guess I’ll just snuggle on the couch and watch one of the many documentaries that I checked out at the library but haven’t watched yet. Yeah, that sounds like a good idea.

I’ve got about two weeks left of November, which means two more weeks of having to blog every day. I’m actually kind of excited for it to be almost over with because I’m getting tired of blogging every day. I feel my creative juices depleting ever so much every day. It’s hard to come up with something new every single day. When I only blog a couple times a week (or even once a week or every couple of weeks), I have more time to think about what I want to write next and have a little breather. But with blogging every day, I have to write every single day and all my ideas are taking a burn. How other people do it, I’m not entirely sure.

That’s all for now. How are you handling your Sunday?

2 thoughts on “Unfortunately, it’s Raining…”

Tell me your thoughts.

