Weirdness Strikes

I don’t create weird stories. Things happen to me that are on the strange side and therefore I tell them and they come out as funny and weird at all the same time. 

Like my friend telling me he accidentally broke a drag queen’s paddle or seeing some things in restrooms that I didn’t quite want to see. But what can you do when the weird decides to make a visit upon you but to roll with it and tell it later? 

Life happens in the weird. Embrace it. Raise an eyebrow at it. Re-tell it. It might make a good black tie party story.

Tell me your thoughts.

