Writing

Bad Weather = Bad Drivers

I don’t know what it is about drivers and bad weather, but it seems like every time there’s bad weather going on, other drivers think it’s okay to drive recklessly. I try to drive as careful as possible but others seem to be idiotic.

I guess that’s why they say you need to pay attention when you’re driving. No matter how careful you drive, everybody else is going to be stupid about their driving. I’m just thankful I haven’t gotten into a wreck yet. Saved by the grace of God, that’s for sure. Just another lesson in order to pay attention while I’m driving.

Tell me your thoughts.

