Writing

102 Followers…What?

I have 102 followers now. What? How did this happen? I never expected myself to have that many followers in 14 months. I created this blog just to blog and to see how this place was different than Blogger and now I’ve got 102 people wanting to hear what I have to say. It makes me feel kind of special, you know? Every human being on this planet wants to feel like they’re being heard and I guess I kind of made it here in the blogging world with Ordinary Travels. I didn’t think I was writing anything of interest, just for me. But now I know that others want to hear about my every day ordinary travels, as well.

Let’s continue on, my friends. Sometimes the most ordinary travels are the most extraordinary. 🙂

Tell me your thoughts.

