I’m Still Here

The past couple of weeks have been busy for me. I started my new job on January 14 and have been trying to keep up ever since. I like the job because it’s keeping me busy, but at the same time I haven’t quite found my rhythm to the blues. I’m sure that finding my niche in my new job will come eventually, but as of right now, it just stinks because it feels like doggy paddling in the ocean with no land in sight. Give and take…give and take and I’ll get there.

The weather has been in a strange mood recently, has anyone noticed? Probably: people everywhere have been talking about it weather it’s with friends or on the news or online. Frankly, everyone’s tired of it, and so am I. If we don’t see anymore snow, it would be too soon. But that’s just me.

And just for the fact that I haven’t had anything interesting to share. Hopefully I’ll be able to get back on track soon.

Hope everyone is having a warm weekend!

Tell me your thoughts.

