Writing

My Blog Reading List.

I read different blogs for a variety of reasons: to learn something new, to see what others are up to even if I don’t know who they are, to gain perspective of others’ lives, to laugh, cry, think…the list could on and on. I’d like to take a minute to share some of the blogs in my reading list. These aren’t all of them, of course, but some that I click on fairly frequently. I hope you stop by and visit yourself!

  1. The Bloggess
  2. Raising My Rainbow
  3. Papaya Pieces
  4. Andilit
  5. From My Brain to the Internet
  6. Surrounded by Imbeciles
  7. Coming East 
  8. Writing For Myself
  9. Kelsey L. Munger
  10. Mysterious Heartland
  11. The Captive Reader
  12. And this is why I will die alone surrounded by cats
  13. A French American Life
  14. Bottledworder
  15. Hedgers Abroad
  16. The Captain’s Speech
19 thoughts on “My Blog Reading List.”

  1. Please don’t take this as a “nit”, just my strange sense of humor.

    When I read, “I hope you stop by and visit yourself,” I thought yep, sometimes I am the only one visiting me.

    Thanks for the list, a great way to help others.

Tell me your thoughts.

