Ten Favorite Chocolates.

I think if you know me for any length of time, you know that I like chocolate. Over time, you have a list of chocolate that you gravitate to. Here’s some of my favorite chocolates.

  1. Cadbury chocolates with caramel centers.
  2. Hershey chocolate, the original milk chocolate bar.
  3. Mr. Goodbar. (This has been a recent favorite of mine in the past couple years. Just enough chocolate with minimal nuts so that you barely notice it, as I generally don’t like nuts in chocolate).
  4. Twix.
  5. Lindor chocolate truffles.
  6. Snickers.
  7. Reese’s, especially Reese’s pieces.
  8. Pay Day. Not exactly chocolate, but it’s still a candy bar and it satisfies my rare need for salty.
  9. Cadbury eggs.
  10. M&M’s.
Tell me your thoughts.

