First Day of the Year.

I’m never a big fan of New Year’s and resolutions and the like. In fact, January First is just another day in my life to me. In spite of all that, I do like to publish a post on the first day of the year. It just seems to set the year off right, to publish something at the beginning. Maybe I’m weird like that, but that’s just me.

I plan to exercise more. I started to do that around Thanksgiving and kept doing it at random intervals (nothing regular about that at all). I hope to write more. Not because I particularly like it, but because I think it’s necessary to participate in something creative. Hopefully read more of my own books and write about them more.

I’m terribly noncommittal about resolutions because I know I’ll end up breaking them.

Tell me your thoughts.

