On My Bucket List.

I think it’s safe to say that most of us have lists of things that we’d like to do before we die. Places to visit, books to read, exotic foods to try, extreme things that we wouldn’t have tried to do before. I have to say that the last couple of years or so I was able to cross some things off my list. I’m a little slow in completing my bucket list items but at least I try to finish at least one thing a year (usually).

The following are some things that I’d like to cross off my list. Let’s see if we have similar things to cross off, you and I, shall we?

  1. Visit Alaska.
  2. Jump out of a plane.
  3. Go/learn scuba diving.
  4. Learn ballroom dancing.
  5. Bike from one town to another.
  6. Swim with sharks.
  7. Write a book.
  8. Get a story published.
  9. Meet a famous author. (I did this once this year, but I’d like to meet one I like more)
  10. Start a YouTube Channel.
  11. Learn the mandolin or fiddle.
  12. Get another dog.
  13. Go out on a fancy date with someone. Nice dinner, go to a theater show afterwards.
  14. See a comedy show.
  15. Go on a haunted tour.

So what are some things that you’d like to cross off your bucket list? Let me know in the comments below!

Also, I guess I did this challenge earlier in the week but didn’t realize it was part of the Discover challenge. Sooo….two for the price of one! Go check it out, Things I Like.

2 thoughts on “On My Bucket List.

  1. I have loads of things on my bucket list but the problem is that each time I tick something off, I add about 3 month things to the list.. will it ever stop haha

Tell me your thoughts.

