Yes or no.

There is a choice I have to make:

Yes or no.

What answer should I choose? Which one will make me happy? Which one is correct? Is there even a correct one out there? But what if I’m wrong?

I am immobile.

I don’t like making decisions. Mainly because of this.

I tell them I need some time.

Is that okay?

I take some time. I weigh the options. I go back and forth.

I make one decision.

Then I change my mind, make another. This is so hard. How do people decide?

The time is up, I make the best choice in my mind. I go back and tell them what I’ve decided. There’s no going back now.

I hope I didn’t make a mistake.

Tell me your thoughts.

