Writing

Wacky Wednesdays.

I’m not sure if I like Wednesdays. I’ve felt like this for a long while now, but I don’t often mention it because I’m not sure if people enjoy hearing about others’ choice days of the week. I could be wrong though, so don’t quote and judge me, whatever that might be. I think I might even dislike Wednesdays as much as others dislike Mondays.

It seems like all the crazy things happen on Wednesdays. Things I don’t necessarily like experiencing, you know? It always seems busy smattered with weird occurrences. I guess the experiences makes me more wiser but does it always have to happen every week like clockwork? I’d like a break and have a good Wednesday for once, Life!

I’ve also been experiencing weird, vivid dreams. Last night I had a vivid dream of terrible, scary ghosts that wrecked the house. That’s the best way to explain it. If I tried to write it with more detail, you’d truly think me insane. Last week I dreamed I was in a dystopia like world. I don’t know why I’m having all these sudden dreams, but there they are.

I wish my entry could be more detailed and coherent than what I’m giving, but some days you just can’t explain yourself in the way it deserves. Friday is in two days. I hope I can survive.

Tell me your thoughts.

